2012 ASCAP EXPO has ended
Welcome to the ASCAP EXPO schedule and panelist directory!
avatar for Lindy Robbins

Lindy Robbins

 Lindy Robbins is a multi platinum selling award winning songwriter. Current releases include the # 1 Hot Chelle Rae radio single “Tonight, Tonight,” Jason Derulo's top 10 single “It Girl,” Demi Lovato's acclaimed #1 iTunes single “Skyscraper,” “I Like it Like That,” Hot Chelle Rae's 2nd hit single Feat. New Boyz, The Voice winner Javier Colon's first #1 iTunes single “Stitch By Stitch,” and Selena Gomez's hit single and title track 'A Year Without Rain.” She is also well known for the top 5 worldwide hit single 'Incomplete' by the Backstreet Boys, the award winning top 5 single 'What's Left of Me' by Nick Lachey, and the 2003 Disney song of the year 'Cinderella' by The Cheetah Girls. Other key releases include songs recorded by One Direction, Leona Lewis (featuring OneRepublic), Faith Hill, Big Time Rush, Anastasia, Dia Frampton, Brandy, Jason Mraz, Jordin Sparks, Matthew Morrison, Lee DeWyze, Kris Allen, David Cook Lisa Loeb, Jon McLaughlin, Jesse McCartney, Westlife, Elliott Yamin, Clay Aiken, Toni Braxton and Monica.

My Panelists Sessions

Saturday, April 21

4:15pm PDT

Schedule Sponsor